Recent changes

Type Title User Log
Sun, 28 April 2019
 (diff) (hist) 23:05 Book Voicesrevised Roman Kuznetsov
Wed, 16 January 2019
 (diff) (hist) 16:35 Landings page MuseScore for Choirrevised wawrzyczki
Tue, 15 January 2019
 (diff) (hist) 06:54 Page Developmentrevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 06:48 Page Developmentrevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 06:46 Page Developmentrevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 06:44 Page Developmentrevised Gootector
Tue, 1 January 2019
 (diff) (hist) 08:10 Page Contributerevised Gootector
Sun, 30 December 2018
 (diff) (hist) 07:28 Page Donaterevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 07:26 Page Donaterevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 07:18 Page Contributerevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 07:16 Page Provide online supportrevised Gootector
Sat, 29 December 2018
 (diff) (hist) 10:28 Page Contributerevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 10:16 Page Contributerevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 09:56 Page Contributerevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 09:50 Page Contributerevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 09:46 Page Contributerevised Gootector
Fri, 28 December 2018
 (diff) (hist) 05:06 Page Contributerevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 05:00 Page Contributerevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 04:56 Page Contributerevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 04:48 Page Contributerevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 04:38 Page Contributerevised Gootector
Thu, 27 December 2018
 (diff) (hist) 21:32 Page Supportrevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 10:26 Page Supportrevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 10:12 Page Community documentationrevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 10:00 Page Provide online supportrevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 07:24 Page Community documentationrevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 07:22 Page Community documentationrevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 07:06 Page Provide online supportrevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 07:04 Page Provide online supportrevised Gootector
Sat, 22 December 2018
 (diff) (hist) 06:40 Book Chord namerevised Caitlyn656
Thu, 20 December 2018
 (diff) (hist) 01:54 Handbook SoundFonts and SFZ filesrevised Gootector
Sun, 9 December 2018
 (diff) (hist) 10:18 Handbook SoundFonts and SFZ filesrevised Gootector
Sun, 14 October 2018
 (diff) (hist) 06:30 Handbook SoundFonts and SFZ filesrevised Gootector
Sat, 8 September 2018
 (diff) (hist) 05:12 Handbook SoundFonts and SFZ filesrevised Gootector
Wed, 22 August 2018
 (diff) (hist) 08:17 Handbook SoundFonts and SFZ filesrevised Luk4sXeycs
[一个可能会有很多问题的版本] Nah~只是试翻,除了某些特别晦涩的词,没用翻译软件(虽然我觉得翻译软件可能都比我翻的好XwX) 第一次尝试翻译网页,某些码可能不懂,看的有点乱,可能有漏翻错翻需要完善 PS:我其实没用过这个软件啦XD 不会做音乐,只是闲暇时间翻译一下 如果有英语专业的dalao翻译一下,感激不尽啦,我只是个15岁的初中生呢0w0
Show moreShow less
Sat, 7 July 2018
 (diff) (hist) 13:55 Page Handbook 2moved Jojo-Schmitz
 (diff) (hist) 13:54 Handbook New features in MuseScore 2revised Jojo-Schmitz
Thu, 5 July 2018
 (diff) (hist) 22:26 Page Developmentrevised Gootector
Wed, 4 July 2018
 (diff) (hist) 03:28 Handbook SoundFonts and SFZ filesrevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 03:20 Handbook SoundFonts and SFZ filesrevised Gootector
Fri, 29 June 2018
 (diff) (hist) 21:52 Handbook SoundFonts and SFZ filesrevised Gootector
Sat, 16 June 2018
 (diff) (hist) 09:36 Page Donaterevised Gootector
Fri, 20 April 2018
 (diff) (hist) 16:48 Handbook SoundFonts and SFZ filesrevised geetar
Removed "Kbd" tags and some corrections.
Show moreShow less
Wed, 18 April 2018
 (diff) (hist) 22:45 Handbook Getting startedrevised mike320
Tue, 10 April 2018
 (diff) (hist) 12:51 Handbook SoundFonts and SFZ filesrevised Jojo-Schmitz
Thu, 5 April 2018
 (diff) (hist) 15:33 Book Known incompatibilitiesrevised Josepheroic
 (diff) (hist) 15:32 Book Basicsrevised Josepheroic
Sat, 31 March 2018
 (diff) (hist) 21:28 Page MuseScore 1.0 is releasedrevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 09:28 Page Developmentrevised Gootector
 (diff) (hist) 09:26 Page Developmentrevised Gootector