How to delete your pro account
I tried looking up how to delete my pro account before I get charged again, but it didn’t help. I definitely don’t want to be charged for features I will not use. Can someone help me. Oh and I have an iPhone, I don’t know if the lay out is different for iPhones and androids. Thanks in advance!