Deleting "Advanced edited" workspace overwrites "Basic edited" workspace
P1 - High
S2 - Critical
1) Launch MuseScore with Basic and Advanced workspaces unmodified (after a factory reset or just resetting these two workspaces manually). Ensure Basic is selected.
2) Modify something in palettes. The workspace becomes "Basic edited".
3) Switch to Advanced workspace.
4) Modify something in palettes. The workspace becomes "Advanced edited".
5) View → Workspaces → Delete.
Result: "Advanced edited" gets removed, workspace combobox shows that "Basic edited" workspace is selected. However palettes and toolbars are still in the state they were before deleting a workspace. "Basic edited" workspace gets overwritten, and any customisations to "Basic edited" workspace get lost.