user DEFGCLD69420 has my previously posted work. How can I delete it?
Recently I created my new account. I tried to combine it with no success. I thought I lost my previous posted piece. But I saw my work at Google. When I entered it I saw it is standing under a user DEFGCLD69420.
Could you please delete this user and my previous post. I may post it again if necessary.