Canvis recents

Tipus Títol User Log
Wed, 27 May 2020
 (diff) (hist) 16:59 Page Community documentationrevised pere
 (diff) (hist) 16:56 Page Contributerevised pere
 (diff) (hist) 16:28 Page Contributerevised pere
Tue, 26 May 2020
 (diff) (hist) 12:07 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised otiti
Sat, 23 May 2020
 (diff) (hist) 13:12 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised AustejaZel
Fri, 22 May 2020
 (diff) (hist) 10:16 Page Developmentrevised pere
Tue, 19 May 2020
 (diff) (hist) 18:00 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised pere
 (diff) (hist) 16:46 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised pere
 (diff) (hist) 16:44 Page Developmentrevised pere
 (diff) (hist) 15:24 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised pere
 (diff) (hist) 15:23 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised pere
Tue, 28 April 2020
 (diff) (hist) 21:40 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised Dexter Bass
 (diff) (hist) 17:22 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised Dexter Bass
Thu, 23 April 2020
 (diff) (hist) 10:43 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised Anne Roza
Mon, 13 April 2020
 (diff) (hist) 18:52 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised Lauraaa05
Sun, 29 March 2020
 (diff) (hist) 14:32 How to over the raibow Israel kamakawiwonew 19bmuny2811
Sat, 28 March 2020
 (diff) (hist) 22:33 Book Create New Scorerevised xecherie
Thu, 27 February 2020
 (diff) (hist) 14:20 Book Chord namerevised Ximich
 (diff) (hist) 14:20 Book Note entryrevised Ximich
 (diff) (hist) 14:20 Book Handbook for MuseScore 1revised Ximich
 (diff) (hist) 14:10 Book Note entryrevised Ximich
 (diff) (hist) 14:09 Book Note entryrevised Ximich
 (diff) (hist) 14:09 Book Chord namerevised Ximich
 (diff) (hist) 14:09 Book Chord namerevised Ximich
Fri, 31 January 2020
 (diff) (hist) 08:56 Book Handbook for MuseScore 1revised JLWaltener
to be in line withe the name of yhe handbook 3
Show moreShow less
Thu, 30 January 2020
 (diff) (hist) 11:01 Book Handbook for MuseScore 1moved Jojo-Schmitz
Fri, 8 November 2019
 (diff) (hist) 10:45 Book Create New Scorerevised laurasoto
Sun, 20 October 2019
 (diff) (hist) 13:59 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised andbil1379
Tue, 15 October 2019
 (diff) (hist) 16:42 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised bodevos
Sat, 21 September 2019
 (diff) (hist) 15:57 Page Community documentationrevised enzo78
 (diff) (hist) 15:57 Page Community documentationrevised enzo78
 (diff) (hist) 15:48 Page Community documentationrevised enzo78
 (diff) (hist) 15:37 Page Community documentationrevised enzo78
Sun, 15 September 2019
 (diff) (hist) 12:07 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised Hesoma
Mon, 19 August 2019
 (diff) (hist) 03:29 Book Cross staff beamingrevised David Copperfield
修正标题
Show moreShow less
Wed, 12 June 2019
 (diff) (hist) 00:41 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised lupon c
Sun, 28 April 2019
 (diff) (hist) 23:05 Book Voicesrevised Roman Kuznetsov
Fri, 12 April 2019
 (diff) (hist) 13:39 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised akiho834239871
Wed, 3 April 2019
 (diff) (hist) 19:36 Page Provide online supportrevised tongrimau1
Mon, 4 March 2019
 (diff) (hist) 16:59 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised picazomarisol
Sat, 19 January 2019
 (diff) (hist) 20:26 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised marion kennel
Thu, 3 January 2019
 (diff) (hist) 15:29 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised Josepheroic
Sun, 30 December 2018
 (diff) (hist) 10:19 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised pfri
Sat, 29 December 2018
 (diff) (hist) 20:50 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised pfri
Sat, 22 December 2018
 (diff) (hist) 06:40 Book Chord namerevised Caitlyn656
Fri, 9 November 2018
 (diff) (hist) 10:41 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised sungpil choi
Thu, 8 November 2018
 (diff) (hist) 11:22 Landings page MuseScore for Pianorevised claravallcoromina
Sun, 29 July 2018
 (diff) (hist) 13:59 Page Supportrevised marcceleiro
Thu, 5 April 2018
 (diff) (hist) 15:32 Book Basicsrevised Josepheroic
Sat, 3 February 2018
 (diff) (hist) 11:51 Page Donaterevised Jojo-Schmitz