Regroup Rhythms deletes a note
S3 - Major
OS: macOS High Sierra (10.13), Arch.: x86_64, MuseScore version (64-bit): 184.108.40.20603, revision: 492d7ef
Originally posted here: https://musescore.org/en/node/297673
- Select the single measure containing two notes.
- Click Tools > Regroup Rhythms.
- 2nd of two notes is deleted.
Marked as major just because it's destructive. No workaround that I could find.