I have edited a score saved previously and saved it by pressing the save icon. However, after closing the app and re-opening it later, when I reload the score via the File Open option it opens the previous version before I edited it. This has now happened twice. I have saved a new version via Save As changing the name slightly and I can see the new file both via the FIle Open option and in the folder where the scores are normally saved.
At the moment the default folder for storing my scores appears to be on my OneDrive. Is it possible it is not being synch'd correctely? I would like to change the location of the folder onto my hard drive but cannot see where in Musescore that I can change this?
Can anyone help as I don't want to have to re-edit everything only to lose it all again?