Issue reports can be posted without the uploaded/chosen files attached
(Since this is a kind of issue that removes the files, it seems more like an S4 than an S5)
- Open the issue creator.
- Choose files in the upload window.
- Save the report.
- The files will disappear if they were not "inserted".
This causes a lot of confusion and new users who decide to create an issue report and not come back to check up on it. They might not realise that they have in fact not uploaded the files that were displayed in the "upload" box.
Furthermore, the "Display" variable makes it even more confusing. I could not find what it does at all and what is more, it suggests that the file will be displayed.
How it should be:
On clicking "Save", a red box is drawn around the "upload" section to signify an error and saving is prevented if the chosen/uploaded files have not been inserted into the report.