Question about pro account
Hey! I have a question: If I take pro account for 30 days for free, and in that time I will send for example 10 scores and add them to 30 groups, what will happen when time expires, or I cancel my pro account?
What will happen to my scores? Will all scores that I sent be deleted?
P.S sorry for my english, I tried to be clear.