Mixer settings treated inconsistently as part of score in the context of saving
If I change mixer settings without changing the score, the score is not shown as "changed" (with a * in the tab).
If I then close the file or program, there is no offer made to save, and the changed mixer settings are lost.
If, however, the score also has been changed, and I choose to save when asked, the changed mixer settings are indeed saved with the score.
Also, if I explicitly save the score, even if it does not show the *, the new mixer settings are also saved.
So, some "other settings" are only saved automatically when the score itself has changed, but they can be saved by hand at will. This is confusing, and probably not intended. Probably changing other settings are meant to trigger a change file action, just as changing score does.