Double time signature after deleting system break
There is a part in my music where I no longer want a system break for the time being. When I delete it, the time signature reads double.
I've tried deleting the time signature and adding it in again, but it shows the same thing.
The solution I came up with is to make one of them invisible, however it leaves this awkward gap that is undesirable.
|Screenshot (28).png||269.8 KB|