General Style window - Cancel button undoes changes after Apply
I could have sworn that it used to be the case that hitting the "Apply" button (after changing parameters in one of the many windows where there is an "Apply" button) would be automatically undone if you then clicked "Cancel" instead of "OK". Am I misremembering? How is it supposed to work? Because it doesn't seem to be working that way now.